Wizard & Sorcerer HD as d6

Did you find a bug in TOS CORE?
Report it here! Please include all details necessary to recreate the bug!
Post Reply
LostInEthereal
Peasant
Peasant
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2017 1:45 pm

Wizard & Sorcerer HD as d6

Post by LostInEthereal » Thu Jan 26, 2017 7:55 pm

Unless there's something I'm overlooking in TOS Core, it shows both wizards and sorcerers hit die as d6 instead of d4. I'm also a yet to play newbie, trying to mess around with a wizard for my first upcoming game, so it's possible that I'm mistaken. Excellent work though it's really quite neat.

EDIT - Nevermind. I was still in the pathfinder rule set. I knew I should have dug around a bit more before posting, lol.

User avatar
admin
-={ CREATOR }=-
-={ CREATOR }=-
Posts: 13019
Joined: Wed May 25, 2005 5:51 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Wizard & Sorcerer HD as d6

Post by admin » Fri Jan 27, 2017 12:38 pm

LostInEthereal wrote:Unless there's something I'm overlooking in TOS Core, it shows both wizards and sorcerers hit die as d6 instead of d4. I'm also a yet to play newbie, trying to mess around with a wizard for my first upcoming game, so it's possible that I'm mistaken. Excellent work though it's really quite neat.

EDIT - Nevermind. I was still in the pathfinder rule set. I knew I should have dug around a bit more before posting, lol.
Indeed d6 in Pathfinder!!
When you are ready for a more powerful sheet, get a subscription to TOS+ !!
Check HERE to see the differences between TOS CORE and TOS+.

admin

Post Reply

Return to “Bug Report”