I have one last question for ya, rednetra, lol sorry. I meant to post sooner today (technically yesterday) too but I was running a tabletop session that ran from 10 am to 1:30 am lol. Anyway, what's your ruling on prestige classes while gestalting. None at all? Only one while using your other gestalt level in a base class? Or will you allow dual prestige class leveling?
After I hear back from ya on that, I've thought about what I want to do enough to have a character posted up for ya within an hour or so after I see the reply
Still looking at psionics so ya know I'm still in that mindset as well.